Advisory/Review Board

Review Board for the Current NSF Award #1702132

The Bridge to Doctorate Review Board is comprised from a representative of each of the 4 colleges within the University, the LSAMP program coordinator, and Bridge to Doctorate Coordinator.

Associate Deans of STEM Schools and colleges

Graduate School Representatives

BD program administrator, Aida Ghiaei,

NELSAMP Program Coordinator, Michael Petro


Leadership Team

John Elliot, provost

Maria Martinez, Program Director, NELSAMP

Kent Holsinger, Dean, Graduate School

Kazem Kazerounian, Dean, School of Engineering